Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
[· Life is a whore and I'm a bitch ·]
[· Life is a whore and I'm a bitch ·]
Publicité
[· Life is a whore and I'm a bitch ·]
Articles récents
Archives
18 février 2006

Rideau

Voilà un petit bout de chemin parcouru. Pas mal de choses sont arrivées depuis le premier post. Quelques unes jolies, d'autres franchement moches - la plupart de ces dernières à ma propre initiative. Quelques rencontres marquantes ; certaines à conserver, d'autres à vite oublier. Bref©, ça n'est plus tout à fait la même chose. Fidèle à mon habitude, c'est moi qui prends la tangeante. Et là, vraiment, ça ne pouvait pas mieux résonner :

Our unsleepable friend
Gets the message on an ill wind
All your friends and your foes
Would rather die than have to touch you
To say the least : I’m truly disappointed

Truly, truly, truly

Drank too much
And I said too much
And there’s nowhere to go - but down

See these lines ? : truly disappointed

Truly, truly, truly

Oh, this world may lack style, I know
Each bud must blossom and grow, oh...

Young girl, one day you will be old
But the thing is, I love you now
Mmm ...

This is the last song I will ever sing (yeah!)
No : I’ve changed my mind again (aaw...)

Goodnight

And thank you

rideau

·[ ailleurs ]·

-couic-

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité